Classical Symphony on Familiar Tunes (2019)

I. Andante - Allegro at 0.00
"London Bridge Is Falling Down," "Mary Had a Little Lamb,"
"My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean"
II. Andante (Theme and Variations) at 5.58
"The Hokey Pokey," "Old MacDonald Had a Farm"
III. Minuet and Trio at 10:47
"Happy Birthday to You," "Bring Back My Bonnie to Me"
IV. Finale (Presto) at 13:29
"For He's a Jolly Good Fellow," "The Farmer in the Dell,"
"Ring Around the Rosy," "All the Girls in France"